Latest Products https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:01:43 +0530 en-us https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in Jaggery Chikki https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/jaggery-chikki.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/jaggery-chikki.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Jaggery Chikki https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/almond-jaggery-chikki.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/almond-jaggery-chikki.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Mix Dry Fruits Jaggery Chikki https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/mix-dry-fruits-jaggery-chikki.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/mix-dry-fruits-jaggery-chikki.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Kaju Jaggery Chikki https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/kaju-jaggery-chikki.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/kaju-jaggery-chikki.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special NaturalJaggery Powder https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/organic-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/organic-jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Peanut Jaggery Chikki https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/peanut-jaggery-chikki.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/peanut-jaggery-chikki.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jaggery chikki Natural Jaggery https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/natural-jaggery.htm https://www.digestivejaggery.co.in/natural-jaggery.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530